Clear All Auto Login Settings

If you saved your Office Accelerator login information and need to clear it, you may do so as follows:

Save Office Accelerator Auto-Login Settings

From the Office Accelerator phone book or calendar select |File|Clear All Auto-Login Settings|. This action will remove your saved account name, user name, and password from Office Accelerator. The next time you login to Office Accelerator, you will need to re-enter your login information.

© 1991-2020 - Baseline Data Systems, Inc.